Services

Even though Reiner Schmitt GmbH Distillation Technology is clearly focused on Distillation and the assembly of distilleries, we have accumulated a large service portfolio over several decades.

Reiner Schmitt GmbH has developed a great production depth over the years. With 2 bays inside our company hangar, equipped with cranes and a special production pit, our possibilities for manufacturing are almost endless.

The hangar layout is exactly matched to our needs and has been optimized to cover all necessary production areas. For example we’ve separated prefabrication and final assembly, as well as black steel and stainless steel.

Our Services

Among our large portfolio of services you’ll find sheet metal forming, which is invaluable for tank and apparatus building.

Our main task here is cutting metal sheets to size, to ensure a perfect fit in further processes, as well as reshaping, for example by sinking, bending, drilling or turning, to create individual shapes.

More about sheet metal forming >>

We also offer assembly on site, both domestically and internationally. Whether simple setup, welding work or complex piping, our experts work quickly, efficiently, and with competence.

More about industrial assembly >>

Problems with plant layout? No problem, our project planning team will take it from here! Thanks to 3D visualizations and planning software, we can create the perfect plant layout down to the last detail – even in existing buildings – before starting your project.

More about project planning >>

If our company was a band, quality would be the lead singer. That’s why all of our welding personnel must pass international qualifications and receive proper training and certification. We’ve also been DIN audited and certified in multiple areas.

More about our welding work >>

Our Trumpf TruLaser 3030 takes care of lasered parts in all shapes, sheet thicknesses, and sizes. With this machine we’re able to cut various materials with the highest precision and engrave custom patterns – we look forward to your request.

More about our laser part manufacturing service >>

Profile steel is one of the most important construction materials, and indispensable for manufacturing lasered parts. Instead of just manufacturing our own parts and components in this area, we also offer contract manufacturing.

More about contract manufacturing for profile steel >>

As you can see, our choice of services leaves nothing to be desired. If you can’t find the service you’re looking for, why not just ask us – helping you in a 1-on-1 conversation is our favorite, anyway!

Leistungen

Auch wenn die Reiner Schmitt GmbH Brennereitechnik ganz klar auf Destillationsprozesse und den Brennereibau fokussiert ist, so haben wir über mehrere Jahrzehnte hinweg dennoch ein großes Leistungsportfolio aufgebaut.

Die Reiner Schmitt GmbH kann auf eine große Fertigungstiefe zurückgreifen. Mit 2 Hallenschiffen, ausgestattet mit unterschiedlichen Krananlagen und einer speziellen Fertigungsgrube, sind unsere Möglichkeiten in der Fertigung fast unbegrenzt.

Die Hallenaufteilung ist speziell auf die Anforderungen der Firma abgestimmt und optimiert. So sind die Bereiche der Vor- und Endfertigung getrennt, ebenso wie die Fertigung von „Schwarzstahl“ und „Edelstahl“.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Zu unserem großen Leistungskatalog gehört unter anderem die Blechbearbeitung, welche wichtig für den Behälter- und Apparatebau ist.

Es handelt sich hierbei hauptsächlich um das Zuschneiden von Blechen, um korrekte Einpassungsformen zu garantieren, sowie das Umformenz.B. durch Senken, Biegen, Bohren oder Drehen, um individuelle Passformen herzustellen.

Mehr zu unserer Blechbearbeitung >>

Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen Industriemontage im In- und Ausland an. Ob einfache Montage, Schweißarbeiten oder komplexe Verrohrungen, unser Fachpersonal arbeitet kompetent und effizient.

Mehr zu unserem Service für die Industriemontage >>

Probleme bei der Anlagenplanung? Kein Problem, unser Projektierungsservice schafft Abhilfe! Dank spezieller 3D-Darstellungs- und Planungssoftware können wir die Auslegung von Anlagen selbst in bestehenden Gebäuden präzise vor Projektbeginn planen.

Mehr zum Thema Projektierung >>

Qualität spielt bei uns die erste Geige. Daher haben alle unsere Fachkräfte im Bereich Schweißen nachgewiesene Qualifikationen und Zertifizierungen. Weiterhin ist unser Unternehmen in diesem Bereich DIN-zertifiziert.

Mehr über unsere Arbeit im Bereich Schweißen >>

Mit unserer Trumpf TruLaser 3030 Anlage für Laserteile sind wir in der Lage unterschiedlichste Blechdicken und Materialien mit höchster Präzision zu schneiden und gravieren. Gerne auch auf individuelle Anfrage hin.

Mehr zu unserem Service für die Laserteilfertigung >>

Die Profilstahlbearbeitung ist unerlässlich im Bereich der Herstellung von Laserteilen. Daher bieten wir auch hier neben der Herstellung unserer eigenen Teile und Komponenten die Lohnfertigung an.

Mehr zu unseren Leistungen im Bereich Profilstahlbearbeitung >>

Wie Sie sehen ist unser Portfolio an Leistungen breit gefächert. Sollten Sie die von Ihnen gesuchten Dienstleistungen dennoch nicht unter unserem hier beschriebenen Angebot finden, fragen Sie uns doch einfach – wir helfen Ihnen sowieso am liebsten persönlich!