Contact Us

Do you have questions about our products and services?

We did a bad job of explaining something?

We’d love to help you 1-on-1.

But maybe you’re just interested in working with us, that’d make us just as excited!

Just use the contact form below to submit your requests or questions and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

 

Contact Information

Reiner Schmitt
Managing Director / CEO
Dipl.-Ing.
r-schmitt@eugen-schmitt.de

Carsten Hussong
Assistant to the Executive Board
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
International Welding Engineer
c-hussong@eugen-schmitt.de

Anton Lutz
Operations Manager
Schweißfachmann
a-lutz@eugen-schmitt.de

Bernd Zoller
Electrical Engineering Unit
Master Electrician
b-zoller@eugen-schmitt.de

Steffen Käfer
Purchasing and Logistics
Engineer
s-kaefer@eugen-schmitt.de

Michael Heß
Head of Distillery Technology
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
m-hess@eugen-schmitt.de

Karsten Schwinn
Process Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Sc.
k-schwinn@eugen-schmitt.de

Ralph Schindler
Process Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
r-schindler@eugen-schmitt.de

Johannes Reinig
Construction / Project Management
Engineer
j-reinig@eugen-schmitt.de

Benjamin Witt
Construction / Project Management
Engineer
b-witt@eugen-schmitt.de

Florian Knopf
Construction / Project Management
Engineer
f-knopf@eugen-schmitt.de

Inga Schunck
Accounting & Administration
i-schunck@eugen-schmitt.de

Barbara Heinz
Accounting & Administration
b-heinz@eugen-schmitt.de

Central Office
06333 – 99 12 – 0
info@eugen-schmitt.de